TV Timewarp Home Page



Show Info

1985 to 1990

4 Series - 28 Episodes - 1 Special


John Thaw as Henry Willows
Reece Dinsdale as Matthew Willows
Elizabeth Bennett as Enid Thompson (1-2)
Joan Blackham as Fiona Fennell (3)
Rebecca Lacey as Julie Willows


Written by
Eric Chappell

Produced by
Vernon Lawrence, David Reynolds


Watch Video Intro (1.27 MB)

News Stories




DVD Releases

Buy this DVD
Home to Roost
Series 2

Buy this DVD
Home To Roost
Series 3

Buy this DVD
Home To Roost
The Complete Series (Box Set)

Episode Guide

Series 1

  1. A New Life
  2. Bad Apples
  3. All You Need Is Love
  4. Suspect
  5. Dating Henry
  6. Small Change
  7. The Way We Were

Series 2

  1. Plastic Dreamworld
  2. Open House
  3. Acting Out
  4. The Test
  5. Protest
  6. Any Questions?
  7. Julie

Series 3

  1. Human Interest
  2. Success Story
  3. High Spirits
  4. The Real Thing
  5. Crime Watch
  6. Getting On
  7. Paper Chase


Family Ties (27 Dec 87)

Series 4

  1. Bridge Of Sighs
  2. Front Runner
  3. The Boyfriend
  4. Thought For The Day
  5. Return To Clagthorpe
  6. High Noon
  7. Leaving



This site is intended for entertainment purposes only. All images, information, and tunes are copyright of their creators. If you own the copyright for anything on TV Timewarp, and would like it removed, please email me. I have no intention of causing any loss to anybody, by the inclusion of their work on these pages.

TV Timewarp is a participant in the Amazon Europe S. r.l. Associates Programme, an affiliate advertising programme designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Site Map | Privacy Policy